Our Monday digest of the week’s 10 most important climate and clean energy developments

The unstoppable force

Clean Energy Review - April 3, 2017

Plus, how Canada feels about Trump's climate decisions, and the country that's keen to fill the leadership gap.

So, how about that budget?

Clean Energy Review - March 27, 2017

Plus, is Donald Trump clean energy's best friend? Is 100% renewables the wrong approach? Welcome to our counterintuitive edition.

Trump takes on electric cars

Clean Energy Review - March 20, 2017

Plus, Canada's could-be clean energy capital, the prospect of peak oil, and the world's number-one EV seller is not who you think.

Just how big is clean energy?

Clean Energy Review - March 13, 2017

Plus, why Atlantic Canada loves wind power more than Ontario does, battles for battery supremacy, and enlightening revelations from the Outback.

Brace for impact [updated]

Clean Energy Review - March 6, 2017

Tesla's billion-dollar comeback in China, drone-designed solar farms, and how EV drivers are raking in the savings (even in Ontario).

Brace for impact

Clean Energy Review - March 6, 2017

Tesla's billion-dollar comeback in China, drone-designed solar farms, and how EV drivers are raking in savings (even in Ontario).

Zoom, zoom...blast off 🚀

Clean Energy Review - Feb. 20, 2017

Plus: Courting Donald Trump with a real American success story, mining for sunshine and a clear view of China's geothermal potential.

And the car of the year is...

Clean Energy Review - Jan. 16, 2017

Plus, wind-powered trains, clean energy's good(ish) year, and a plan to put Chernobyl's disaster site to good use.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Clean Energy Canada
Suite 721, 602 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 1P2
Telephone: 604-947-2200

Please see our team page for staff email addresses.

If you are interested in supporting our work, please contact our development advisor Natasha LaRoche via natasha@cleanenergycanada.org.

Media Enquiries

For media enquiries, please contact:

Julia Kilpatrick | Communications Director
c: 250-888-3404 | e: julia [at] cleanenergycanada [dot] org | @juliakilpat

Trevor Melanson | Senior Communications Specialist
c: 604-341-5091 | e: trevor [at] cleanenergycanada [dot] org | @trevormelanson