Our Monday digest of the week’s 10 most important climate and clean energy developments

Subscribe now to join the Clean Energy conversation.

To keep up to date on our work, we invite you to subscribe to our weekly Clean Energy Review digest—a Monday-morning run-down of the 10 most interesting and overlooked climate and clean energy developments from across Canada and around the world

Time to get a little deep

Clean Energy Review - April 13, 2017 (special Easter edition)

Plus, hear from B.C.'s parties on clean growth.

The unstoppable force

Clean Energy Review - April 3, 2017

Plus, how Canada feels about Trump's climate decisions, and the country that's keen to fill the leadership gap.

So, how about that budget?

Clean Energy Review - March 27, 2017

Plus, is Donald Trump clean energy's best friend? Is 100% renewables the wrong approach? Welcome to our counterintuitive edition.

Trump takes on electric cars

Clean Energy Review - March 20, 2017

Plus, Canada's could-be clean energy capital, the prospect of peak oil, and the world's number-one EV seller is not who you think.

Just how big is clean energy?

Clean Energy Review - March 13, 2017

Plus, why Atlantic Canada loves wind power more than Ontario does, battles for battery supremacy, and enlightening revelations from the Outback.

Brace for impact [updated]

Clean Energy Review - March 6, 2017

Tesla's billion-dollar comeback in China, drone-designed solar farms, and how EV drivers are raking in the savings (even in Ontario).

Brace for impact

Clean Energy Review - March 6, 2017

Tesla's billion-dollar comeback in China, drone-designed solar farms, and how EV drivers are raking in savings (even in Ontario).

Zoom, zoom...blast off 🚀

Clean Energy Review - Feb. 20, 2017

Plus: Courting Donald Trump with a real American success story, mining for sunshine and a clear view of China's geothermal potential.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Clean Energy Canada
Suite 721, 602 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 1P2
Telephone: 604-947-2200

Please see our team page for staff email addresses.

If you are interested in supporting our work, please contact our development advisor Natasha LaRoche via natasha@cleanenergycanada.org.

Media Enquiries

For media enquiries, please contact:

Julia Kilpatrick | Communications Director
c: 250-888-3404 | e: julia [at] cleanenergycanada [dot] org | @juliakilpat

Trevor Melanson | Senior Communications Specialist
c: 604-341-5091 | e: trevor [at] cleanenergycanada [dot] org | @trevormelanson