Our Monday digest of the week’s 10 most important climate and clean energy developments

Here's when solar will kill coal

Clean Energy Review - June 19, 2017

Plus, Saskatchewan is between a rock and a not-actually-all-that-hard place, the problem with condos (if you own an EV), and will Ontario's GO trains run on hydrogen?

Subscribe now to join the Clean Energy conversation.

To keep up to date on our work, we invite you to subscribe to our weekly Clean Energy Review digest—a Monday-morning run-down of the 10 most interesting and overlooked climate and clean energy developments from across Canada and around the world

The China Edition

Clean Energy Review - June 12, 2017

Clean Energy Canada just got back from the Clean Energy Ministerial in Beijing. Accordingly, welcome to our China edition.

Trump. Paris. What's it mean for Canada?

Clean Energy Review - June 5, 2017

Plus, capitalism is concerned about climate change, the sun shines brightly on solar, and one way to get more electric cars on Canadian roads.

The job numbers are out

Clean Energy Review - May 29, 2017

Plus, Canadians are all for the clean energy transition, a road that will charge your car, and another reason to love LEGO.

Federal carbon pricing plan unveiled

Clean Energy Review - May 22, 2017

Plus, a really cool map of the clean energy transition, hydgoren's secret power, and the great—and troubling—thing about cities.

Investors have a message for Trump

Clean Energy Review - May 15, 2017

Plus, a clear message in a not-so-clear election, your chance to try an EV, and an opportunity to harness the power of Poseidon.

Time to get a little deep

Clean Energy Review - April 13, 2017 (special Easter edition)

Plus, hear from B.C.'s parties on clean growth.

The unstoppable force

Clean Energy Review - April 3, 2017

Plus, how Canada feels about Trump's climate decisions, and the country that's keen to fill the leadership gap.

So, how about that budget?

Clean Energy Review - March 27, 2017

Plus, is Donald Trump clean energy's best friend? Is 100% renewables the wrong approach? Welcome to our counterintuitive edition.

Trump takes on electric cars

Clean Energy Review - March 20, 2017

Plus, Canada's could-be clean energy capital, the prospect of peak oil, and the world's number-one EV seller is not who you think.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Clean Energy Canada
Suite 721, 602 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 1P2
Telephone: 604-947-2200

Please see our team page for staff email addresses.

If you are interested in supporting our work, please contact our development advisor Natasha LaRoche via natasha@cleanenergycanada.org.

Media Enquiries

For media enquiries, please contact:

Julia Kilpatrick | Communications Director
c: 250-888-3404 | e: julia [at] cleanenergycanada [dot] org | @juliakilpat

Trevor Melanson | Senior Communications Specialist
c: 604-341-5091 | e: trevor [at] cleanenergycanada [dot] org | @trevormelanson